Presenting: Amanda.Actually’s Visitors Passport

So let’s try something different. Let’s try something new. This is my new visitors passport and yes, I did design this myself. This is the current list of all the countries who have taken a peek at my blog. It’s a small list but one that I’m proud of.

Amanda.Actually's Visitors Passport (1) My goal? I want more. I want more countries. I want more guests. I want to continue to have my writing be seen by others. I’m deeply humbled and grateful for the people who have check out my humble little blog! So keep sharing, keep talking, keep leaving comments. I’ll update this little passport book as I gain new countries and visitors!

Thanks for everything. I’m very grateful.

-Amanda.Actually

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Presenting: Amanda.Actually’s Visitors Passport

Leave a Reply

